changes coming to design shop

I have decided on how many times to blog a week & what type of theme I am going to go with.  Naturally, I am so excited I want to share what will be coming your way next week.

I am way too interested in a few too many things to limit my blog to one subject.

Therefore next week look for the following topics:
store finds & inspiration
design
fashion friday
recipe to try out
DIY porch chairs

I am also working on changing my domain to something official without the wordpress at the end, exciting right?

So, get excited… I have a long journey ahead and I am SO ready to share it with you.

Leave a Reply

