Aside

get your peanut!!!

Image

 

Exciting news! I launched my Etsy page. I named it APrettyPage which is my site in which I will be selling my printable wall art, special requests via YOU GUYS, and my party printables for the Event business my best friend and I are launching. The first printable birthday theme packet will be up this week and right now there are a few things up for sale. Take a look… of course when you receive the file to print it won’t have “a pretty page” across it- that is only for protecting my work until it is sold. Thanks so much and I am SO excited for this journey and next step in my life. I thank God for my talent and the drive to do this!

If you have any special requests feel free to email or call me today! 

One response to “get your peanut!!!

  1. Yayy! Congratulations on your Etsy launch! I’m so excited for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

