epic fail

Today I was going to write about an awesome project with a picture of Melody, modge podge, and a canvas…. well GUESS WHAT… I epic failed. The project messed up and it looks well lets say very very bad. So instead I am choosing to give you a look at what is coming up next week and how excited and hopeful for the future of my blog. 

1. You get to see a sneak peak of Melody’s birthday party before you can see it on the event planning site- Eventive Events. 

2. Halloween costume fun

3. Pumpkin Painting and Halloween Decor

*Don’t forget to check out my Etsy shop A Pretty Page 
*I will be launching my stationary line on Etsy this weekend. I CAN NOT wait.
*I will also be launching the FIRST party printable packet for a Mermaid Party. Next up, Seasame Street!

Image

Leave a Reply

