mermaid birthday party

My precious Melody turned 5 at the end of October. I am launching an event planning business with my best friend (the site will launch at the end of this month) and I have launched my Etsy shop which will have the party printables that you can buy and print yourself to arrange how you would like.

Melody wanted an Ariel Party and I wanted something beautiful/princess like that did not have 100% Ariel everything. I believe we came up with a great combination. I made her cake, all the signs/cupcake toppers arranged all the table decor.

On the Eventive website, when it launches you will be able to see more how the how-to/reasoning that I placed and created things the way I did.

You can visit my Etsy shop here.

Image

ImageImageImage

Image

Leave a Reply

