lovely link Thursday

Here some of my favorite blogs/link/fun stuff for the week.

One of my new favorite home decor/DIY blogs I was introduced to this week by one of my all time favorite blogs. My new favorite has a GORGEOUS home and awesome Pinterest boards to look at… she is Jessie from Cape 27 Blog.

I sincerely dig this animal cake topper. I plan on doing a project based off of some plastic animal inspiration SOON.

I absolutely adore these pillows. Again, another craft project on the brain.

I am in LOVE with this dark nursery. This another one of my fave new blogs.

This is my first favorite links weekly post. Let me know your favorites so I can check them out!

Leave a Reply

