holiday goals

This holiday season is coming up SO fast I mean it is pretty much here. Thinking back on past holidays they come and go so quickly. Therefore, I have a few goals I want to work on/accomplish this time around.

1. I want to spend a TON of time with my family.

2. I want to do a TON of crafts with Melody.

3. I want to bake a TON with my mom and Melody.

4. I want to watch Christmas movies.

5. I want to sing Christmas music LOUDLY for all to hear.

6. I want to decorate EVERYTHING.

7. I want to design and sell my beautiful CHRISTMAS PARTY PRINTABLES.

8. I want to send wonderful Christmas cards.

9. I want to snuggle and ENJOY HOT COCOA

10. I want to RELAX.

11. I want to visit SANTA. 

Leave a Reply

